Workout Summary

Victory Park STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 11/18 - 11/24
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Nov 18
Mon - Nov 19
Tue - Nov 20
Wed - Nov 21
Thu - Nov 1
Fri - Nov 2
Sat - Nov 3
Sun - Nov 4
Mon - Nov 5
Tue - Nov 6
Wed - Nov 7
Thu - Nov 8
Fri - Nov 9
Sat - Nov 10
Sun - Nov 11
Mon - Nov 12
Tue - Nov 13
Wed - Nov 14
Thu - Nov 15
Fri - Nov 16
Sat - Nov 17
Sun - Nov 18
Mon - Nov 19
Tue - Nov 20
Today - Nov 21
  • Orange 60 Minute
    4:30AM
    4:30AM - 5:30AM
    Wayne Brunet
  • Orange 60 Minute
    5:45AM
    5:45AM - 6:45AM
    Wayne Brunet
  • Orange 60 Minute
    7AM
    7AM - 8AM
    Kristen Bowlus
  • Orange 60 Minute
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Kristen Bowlus
  • Orange 60 Minute
    12:15PM
    12:15PM - 1:15PM
    Caroline Seagraves
    (20 taken, 4 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    4PM
    4PM - 5PM
    Molly Meek
    (11 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    5:15PM
    5:15PM - 6:15PM
    Molly Meek
    (9 taken, 15 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    6:30PM
    6:30PM - 7:30PM
    Whitney Cole
    (16 taken, 8 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    7:45PM
    7:45PM - 8:45PM
    Whitney Cole
    (5 taken, 19 available)
Thu - Nov 22
  • Orange 60 Minute
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Whitney Cole
    (12 taken, 12 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Whitney Cole
    (15 taken, 9 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Whitney Cole
    (7 spots left!)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Kristen Bowlus
    (9 spots left!)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Kristen Bowlus
    (8 spots left!)
Fri - Nov 23
  • Orange 60 Minute
    5:45AM
    5:45AM - 6:45AM
    Molly Meek
    (12 taken, 12 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    7AM
    7AM - 8AM
    Molly Meek
    (15 taken, 9 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Molly Meek
    (17 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    12:15PM
    12:15PM - 1:15PM
    Rico Armstrong
    (17 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    4PM
    4PM - 5PM
    Jacob Beltrand
    (7 taken, 17 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    5:15PM
    5:15PM - 6:15PM
    Jacob Beltrand
    (9 taken, 15 available)
Sat - Nov 24
  • Orange 60 Minute
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Ashley Morrison
    (19 spots left!)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Ashley Morrison
    (16 taken, 8 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    10:45AM
    10:45AM - 11:45AM
    Michelle LeDoux
    (19 taken, 5 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Michelle LeDoux
    (8 taken, 16 available)
Sun - Nov 25
Mon - Nov 26
Tue - Nov 27
Wed - Nov 28
Thu - Nov 29
Fri - Nov 30